Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had another great dealership experience here at Villa Ford. From the moment we dropped the truck of we knew it was in good hands. We received updates all the way through the process and the truck was ready the same day. Thanks Villa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I love the service and the quality of work done at this store. It doesn’t matter what model vehicle I bring in they do it right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Sheldon & Sheik are awesome!!! Love this dealership and everyone from sales to service are top notch. Had a little bump in the road on my new F150, and Sheldon took care of everything. He's a good dude and very knowledgeable. Extremely glad that I purchased from this particular dealership, and will definitely recommend to all friends and family going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jane got me in on short notice for an oil change. She went above and beyond explaining. They did it prompt and fast. I definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jim Saenz made it super easy to lease (and later purchase) the plug in hybrid I was looking for! Top notch operation and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We ended up with the exact car we specified! Thanks Jeffrey. Only suggestion would be to speed up the finance process, please. That would be welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Headed out of town but my truck needed a major recall done. Dustin made sure it was completed by end of day, going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Domingo knew what I needed done with my service and simply took care of business for me. This is my first time using your service department and we will be back. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Loved the coffee and hospitality. The dealership was clean and made it feel as if you were hanging out At a café.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great staff. No pressure. Very Friendly. Helpful. Polite. Follow up was good. much different experience than with other car dealerships. Made me feel like a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mr T. Winn was very helpful and professional in helping me purchase my New Expedition Limited with the stealth package. Was able to get in an out in about an hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Professional customer service in all departments! Amazing selection and even better prices! Loving my new 2020 Ecoboost Mustang! Thank you David Wilson’s Villa Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I took advantage of the mobile home service which was great. The technician showed up on time, performed 30,000 mile service and perfomed correction on recall issue with seat slider trac. This was done in my driveway..So convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The service and courtesy was fine. My only real issue was that it took two visits to service with the indication of a battery/electrical problem, it was finally discovered that the battery needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, that was not apparently covered by the warranty, though I did have a maintenance contract on the vehicle. So the battery replacement was nearly $400. That seemed like an awful lot for a battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I LOVE MY SERVIC E MANAGEER JOEL ,HE MAKES SURE MY CAR GETS WHAT IT NEEDS. ALWAYS KEEPS ME INFORMED AND MAKE SURE IM HAVE A RIDE TO WORK ETC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

It was a great experience buying my new explorer from these guys, Dan the salesman was great and very helpful highly recommend them if you want to enjoy the experience of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Perfect service. To be able to service all the different brands in one convenient location is awesome as well. Great facility for any repairs small to big

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Strong service department,& convenience for the customer seems to be their goal! Love that about this dealership! I was there for a total of 30 minutes 15 to drop off my car and 15 to pick her,& up that's fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

They worked with me to find the best financing and the best price for a car. Jim Saenz really helped bring my dreams to life as he walked me through my buy back situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We were really satisfied with Martin. our sales associate. He was very calm and smooth. He made the experience much better. We ended up getting a Ford F250 diesel 4 x 4 and it is awesome! Loving the truck. Also Carlos in service has been a big help and we appreciate his professionalism. Definitely will refer Villa Ford to all of our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Andrew was pleasure to work with, the car is great, the color is what I wanted, the motor is strong and it is quiet inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Andrew and Elliot made the dreadful, long, pushy, scary process of purchasing a car pretty easy and warm. They were great! Yes I would recommend Villa Ford to my circle of friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Great service and professional staff members. Our oil change was completed in a timely manner. We were offered other services as well for our 2014 Ford Edge. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I worked with salesman Travis and he walked me through the whole process with no pressure. He is definitely an expert on Raptors and let me know everything about it. I will definitely be enjoying my Raptor out of in Jurassic Park aka 405 fwy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I've been going to Villa Ford for over 10 years now. I have bought two vehicles from there and have had every service on the vehicles completed at Villa Ford. I wouldn't buy from any other dealership, not take my vehicle to any other dealership for service. Villa Ford has always taken great care of me and treat me like family. I couldn't ask for anything more. Keep up the exceptional work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

JOEL ANGULO IS MY SERVICE ADVISER HE IS THE BEST I'M AT VILLA FORD BECAUSE OF HIM THIS IS WHERE HE CAME AFTER THEY CLOSED THE FORD PLACE ON KATELA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I never thought I'd ever build a relationship with a Service Advisor, but some of the common issues (although very minor - electronics related) that the 2020 Explorer are prone to, my car exhibited those issues. Although it's frustrating to have a brand new $60k vehicle with issues, at first I thought I'd take it close to the dealership where I live - Santa Margarita Ford. So that's where the problem got worst. Without going into detail (please note that I also gave an honest review about that dealership), SM Ford identified the issue but didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Domingo has helped me out a few times and always does a fantastic job! I’ll definitely request to have him help me again n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Love love love Travis & Zak! They were so amazing and helpful along the whole car buying experience. Would definitely recommend Villa Ford to anyone interested in a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Domingo working at the service desk was great! He went above and beyond to provide amazing customer service. My experience was a 10 star r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

This was my first time at Villa Ford after the one I had previously attended relocated. Hands down the best service I’ve experience and I was well taken care of. I now have a to go to guy that made things way easier; thank you Domingo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

We are a repeat customer and Villa Ford has once again made the car buying process pleasurable. From Jacob in Sales to Elliot in Finance and Janey in Service. All are professionals and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Villa Ford. We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Haven't had a lot of experience with the dealership since I purchased my car, but the two times after were great because of the terrific employees! And the purchasing process with Toreno Winn was very smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

My service was taken care of by Mingo who did an excellent job and kept me updated on all the progress throughout the procedure. This was very helpful and I appreciate it and I will come back for further services to Villa Ford The Lyft pick up and delivery service was exceedingly helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Brought truck in for issue with lights, and service was superior! I even got to talk to Service Manager who came out and greeted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We found a used F-250 (2013) in great condition at a fair price, the purchase process was very short and great customer service by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

The service department at Villa Ford was very helpful and repaired my car at a reasonable price. I will return to Villa Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I have been a long time customer of Villa Ford sense 1994 First a F250 crew cab, then my current 4 door F150 and Focus. Love being able to use their service center and always on time for estimated completion of service. Rick B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

My service advisor was Domingo (Mingo). He was extremely professional and friendly. He fought on my behalf to have the mechanical issue covered under the warranty and was successful. More than that, he kept me updated and was very helpful throughout the entire visit. I would like to personally thank Mingo for all his help, I’m definitely a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Best experience buying a new truck from a dealership. Everything went smooth, got a great deal no haggling. Salesman was very professional. Very very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Excellent service from Villa Ford! Took my car in for a basic oil change then their tech noticed an oil leak, 100% covered under warranty and I was able to get into a super nice loaner same day! Had my car back good as new in a couple days and they even washed it for me! Definitely going back here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Brian Boyda was awesome and helped us all the way from Las Vegas to Villa Ford - the entire purchase experience was very professional, friendly, and reasonable. Definitely 2 thumbs up! Adrian & Hao

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Amazing sales and service. This is my 6th vehicle I’ve purchased from Villa Ford and I’ve yet to be disappointed. They take care of their customer base.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Had a great buying experience today at Villa Ford. Our salesman Harrison Brown, provided excellent customer care and was a professional throughout the entire process. In fact, I must say that every person we came in contact with while at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. Thank you Villa Ford for making my F-250 Lariat purchase a positive experience! Additionally, everyone was observant of the Coronavirus PPE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Had a great buying experience today at Villa Ford. Our salesman Harrison Brown, provided excellent customer care and was a professional throughout the entire process. In fact, I must say that every person we came in contact with while at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. Thank you Villa Ford for making my F-250 Lariat purchase a positive experience! Additionally, everyone was observant of the Coronavirus PPE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

YOUR SERVICE REP JOEL ANGULO IS THE BASE I WON'T HAVE ANYONE ELSE HE'S TAKEN CARE MY CAR FOR OVER TEN YEARS KEEPS IT RUINING GREAT MAKES SURE EVERYTHING IS DONE ACCORDING TO SCHEDULE KEEPS ME UP TO DATE ON THE WORK BEING DONE & WHEN IT WILL BE READ FOR PICK UP ETC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I had to travel 4 1/2 hours to get to the dealership to get the truck I purchased from Villa Ford. I spoke to Wes the salesman I worked with a few days before heading down. I let him know that I was serious about purchasing the truck and he had paperwork ready for me ahead of time and when I showed up, the truck was cleaned and fueled up. I got the paperwork and financing done and was in and out and back on the road within an hour and a half. It was the fastest I have gotten out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Completely satisfied with the service and interaction I experienced there at Villa Ford. My service advisor ( Brian) was thorough in explaining all that was to be done and was out in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to have my vehicles serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Always handles my requests personally and professionally! I wouldn't deal with anyone else, as he knows how I think and knows to treat my truck like it was HIS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

They had exactly what I was looking for. Sales and Finance was fast, easy and friendly. I would highly recommend to family, friends and coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Everyone and everything was great, but the only thing is I wanted a different car instead if the new Echosport. I seen other deals that were the same on other new 2019's, but the customer service was excellent. Vehicle purchased on March 17, 2020.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Tony was an amazing sales VP and Christian Camacho was an excellent financial advisor/ representative. Stephen was nothing short of fantastic as a porter and very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my purchase experacnice. Villa Ford has been my go to for any service on my mustang(s). I purchased a vehicle from Villa Ford becaused their customer service can not be matched! Dear god please DO NOT EVER GO TO KEN GRODY FORD!!! They are horrid and will rip you off! VIlla Ford and every one working here are there to help you and will never steer you wrong!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Although we did not like the vehicle we test drove, we were very impressed by their excellent customer service. We called ahead of time and they had the vehicle we inquired about freshly washed and pulled out for us to test drive. There were no pushy salespeople, just a genuinely polite and informative staff. We have been to quite a lot of dealerships in the past month and thus far our experience with Villa Ford has been the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

My experiences with both vehicle purchase and routine service have been effortless. I appreciate the very courteous and efficient manner in which they do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Straightforward leasing process - fair deal - no “games” which I greatly appreciated. Thanks to Jim (Fleet Sales), Christian (Finance), Cassandra (product specialist), and Araceli (post-sale) - great service and teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I have bought a total of 6 cars throughout the years. All have been from Villa Ford. This past year, I had my mom come to your establishment. She too, left with a vehicle. I have never been disappointed each time i have left with my vehicle. Would easily recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Wife's battery went dead. Robert Bowen, let me know it would be covered under warranty and took care of a recall too Thanks Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I’m a returning customer of Villa Ford. I’ve bought both personally and for my business. Great customer service, respectful of my time and always a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

From the first inquiry I put in, to the communication during, to the day I was at the dealership purchasing and leaving in my new vehicle, our experience was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Excellent service will be back Villa Ford is best great in and out in 15 minuets will be back and will tell all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

They are wonderful all the time. We have a great Experiance and choose villaford over any dealership . They know is by name and always get us the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

They replaced my alternator this time, but a couple years ago they rennovated my front brakes along with replacing tie rods to make my 2001 F250 safe again. Best brake job as they still are working smooth after another trip around the US. Usually my fron brakes start vibrating after a few hard stops, but this time they are still stopping smoothly with no warp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

After some not so good experiences with different Ford dealerships I finally found a home for my suv here at Villa Ford. I was referred to Dan Newfield in the finance department at Villa Ford for an extended warranty by my good friend Vikki. I already have the best service advisor here named Janey. I purchased a used 2017 Ford Explorer and wanted to buy the bumper to bumper extended warranty. I knew what a "good" price for it was before I went in. Dan immediately had another finance manger named Dean Eltawil help me out. I explained to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Good service. Fixed the problem. Made sure I was a satisfied customer. Always good to get these problems cked out at the dealer. Good follow up too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

The management from the top to the bottom are extremely professional and Jani in service is amazing she communicates well and takes her time to explain the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Domingo was very helpful in getting an unusual issue with my car doors covered by Ford under my warranty. My car had to be sent out for repairs but was back in a week. Domingo kept me updated throughout so there were no surprises. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Each time we bring our cars in for service, the service department gives us an appointment in the very near future. They are very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Is good dealership could be better but so far is ok. I was at Lexus dealership one time and what impressed me was the way they did with the time seating and waiting there. Free coffee realy good one Donuts & Sandwiches Water bottles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

It was my first time in for service on my pre-owned ford explorer. The whole experience was exceptional!!! The people were fantastic, the service was done very quickly. I came in because of a recall, and was extremely happy with the whole thing!!!! they also dis my first service call as it was almost time to do it. I was very impressed!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Jacob Salazar my salesman was very helpful, knowledge, and professional with my car purchase experience. I would definitely recommend Villa Ford and Jacob’s expertises to my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

From the minute we stepped onto the villa Ford lot we were treated like family!! They were amazing everyone that we dealt with was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Torino has always been my sales person. He helped me tremendously buy my leased 2016 Fusion. He’s always been very helpful and a terrific person and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I liked the car so much so when the lease expired I just decided to purchase it. Have always bought Ford cars for years and am very happy with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I love the excellent customer service at Villa Ford. Janey Neuenswander is absolutely the best as well. She explains to me in detail what needs to be serviced on my car when I bring it in for service. She is friendly, kind and just an excellent example of the kind of service you can expect when you go to Villa Ford. They are all nice and friendly and I highly recommend going there to buy a car and to have your car serviced. Best dealership I have ever done business with. Thank you guys and a special Thank you to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Villa Ford is awesome, friendly and helpful staff...extremely accommodating. The one thing...and this is the only thing. This is the second review I've given for my last visit, and seems they have asked every time I visit. I don't mind giving a periodic review, but this is a little overkill. Dave Wilson's Villa Ford is hands down the best Ford dealer I've been to...and possibly the best period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I get all my service done here and is original dealer I purchased vehicle from! I recommend this place all time! Very kind, prompt and Courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I had a problem with replacing my keyless entry fob. I have been a routine customer of Tustin AutoNation Ford but they insisted that in order to replace my broken key fob, they could not clone it, rather they had to apply to Ford to get a new software code for my car and then make two key fobs. Villa Ford did exactly what I needed at half the cost and simply cloned my broken key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Wonderful experience! This is our 4th car purchase from Villa Ford. Zak Slaughter has sold us our last 3 Fords. He makes our purchasing experience seamless . He took care of many of the details ahead of time thus saving us time at the dealership. Not only would we recommend the dealership and Zak, but we will be back again and again. Thanks! Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Great experience and the process for my purchase was flawless. I would definitely recommend villa Ford for any future Ford vehicle purchase. Thanks for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Fast and friendly service advisor ! No problems getting in later in the afternoon and getting my oil change done. Ned took his time explaining everything to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Great experience working with Wes, he made sure that I was satisfied and even text me to make sure everything was ok and functioning correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Purchased a 2019 F250 FX4 Diesel And decided to customize it with a 4” BDS lift kit, custom 20x10” Fuel Triton Black wheels/37” Toyo tires with a requested spray in LineX Brand bed Liner and Rollup bed cover. Unknown if they used True LineX Company because there is no official LineX Emblem in the bed of the truck that they normally Display. After a few mistakes on the wrong wheels, smaller tires and the faulty Ford rollup Tonnele cover I was able to get the correct black color wheels ordered and installed and the correct BAK flip roll up bed cover. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

My Team at Villa Ford (AJ, Casandra, and Dean) were absolutely thorough , kind, helpful, caring, and made the process of buying my EcoSport seamless, and painless!! They didn't miss a beat, they even fed us, as they were Barbecuing Outside for Their Tent Sale Event. Even though its been weeks since I've bought my vehicle AJ, Casandra, and Dean continue to be a support. I am extremely happy with the care and concern they continue to give me. I know without a doubt that my Team at Villa Ford will continue to support me with "Excellence"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Go to see Doug Money. The guy does a great job and made the buying experience a pleasure. I usually don’t leave reviews but this guy went above and beyond. I appreciate that working in a sales position myself. I love the F-150 I purchased and was totally happy with everything Doug did. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Villa Ford actually changed my perception of Ford into the greatest way. All the purchasing experience I had with Villa Ford was awesome and I want to strongly recommend to people to visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

This is one of the rare dealerships that would give you their best price immediately. I value my time so for me it was a huge benefit. After visiting several dealerships where they would start from trying to sell you mid-range car for the price of the luxury one, we found this honest open and professional dealership and we looked no further. We leased the car from them, we bought the car from them. Pity Ford is dropping producing cars in America so I would have to switch to something else but I recommend this dealership highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

My Lincoln is a wonderful automobile. I make sure that he’s cared for properly. The timely and professional service I get at Villa Ford is unsurpassed. From Janie on the Service Desk to each Tech working on my car, they care about the customer Service that they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Villa Ford is always a great place to do some research on a Ford car or truck you’re interested in, but it’s definitely the place to have your car serviced. Sheldon on the service team makes sure you are “in the loop” but contacting you with frequent updates on what’s happening to your car, and I had a rental thanks to the outstanding warranty on my leased CMax. There is also a bunch of other terrific staff, and a machine that makes a HUGE variety of hot drinks (these little touches can make a big difference!). Also ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

I bought a Ford Escape here on Monday 1/15/17. Only put a couple hundred miles on the car so far so this is more of a review of Villa Ford than the car, but the Escape is pretty tight so far. I was helped on the lot within 5 minutes of looking around. Approached and helped and not pounced on. Test drove 2 cars. Had a lot of questions. Chris on the lot was great, Alex at the Sales desk was great. Did we haggle? Yes. Was it fun? Yes. Did I get a great deal? Yes. Got through finance very quickly after ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Villa Ford. All 3 vehicles were bought with Pete the sales manager. He was one of the nicest guys and gave me great deals with no game playing. Everyone there treats you like a friend/family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

Got a great deal from this dealer. The price changed when I returned to pay the vehicle off with finance through my bank, however after reviewing the contract the original price was honored.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Very good customer service. There was no hard-sell and they promised to fix a few dents and they were completed to my approval. I do not live in the area, but would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

I was the only one in the service area and it took over ten minutes to get someone to wait on me. After that, everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Was very efficient, very friendly, he made sure the service was done in time so I can get back my car as soon as possible he even had it washed and also provided me with a lift to take me back home when I dropped my car , top quality customer service was provided to me by Mr Glen Kotler I have never been as satisfied with a service and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends , Thanj you Glen for a great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I had made an appointment for an air bag recall. The person who I made the appointment with did not tell me I would have to leave the car for a day and a half and was not prepared to leave it when we got there. Louie the Service Rep completely took over and got it finished by that afternoon. He changed the whole experience to a very positive one. Thanks Louie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

The deal was done on the phone. They gave us the best deal on exactly the vehicle that we were looking for. All we had to do was go to the dealership and pick it up. It was very easy, clean and simply the best buying experience that one could expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

On July 27th 2017 I brought my new Escape in for service to Villa Ford. I had expected to get a special deal on an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Much to my surprise the Service writer Robert Bowen asked me if I had purchased the car from Villa Ford, I of course said yes and he said well in that case your Oil and Filter change are free, so I ended up paying $12.95 for the Works Package that included tire rotation and a wash. I was extremely pleased with the friendly atmosphere and also the work that was done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Jeffrey and Tony are real pros. Listened, made it happen, felt great. Thank you. I will be back at Villa Ford for my next deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Jeremy was very helpful and explained everything about my car. He was pleasant and courteous. Thanks for getting my car in and out in good time. Catherine Reyna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Great service , comfortable environment even during construction. My car was finished within the time frame given. I love my Ford and love the service. I will buy another Ford knowing the service is hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Paul in service was very helpful. I got my car in and out of there in a very timely matter. We will definitely use Villa Ford service again.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review