Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

They treated me well! Big ups to Jacob ! 👍🏾 I will refer people to use this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Excellent service all the way around, as always no complaints whatsoever, all repairs have been done on a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I have purchase 2 cars and 1 truck from Villa Ford, and I am happy with the service, sales and finance folks--all have been great to work with. Thanks to Jeffrey and the team for the great overall buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I purchased my Bronco Sport at this dealership in 2022 and have serviced her here since and my advisor, Victor, is the reason I come back. His attention to detail and follow thru makes me feel heard. Victor is the best! I’m also a big fan of Mr Garcia in the parts dept. His knowledge is mind-blowing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Communication during entire service process was very good and easy to understand. After vehicle was serviced it was delivered to my work address which was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Villa Ford continues to provide a high level of customer service to me. Whether it's their sales, service or parts departments, they consistently show courteous, friendly and helpful service and follow through. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a superior product that is backed by a supportive, knowledgeable and friendly staff. A special shout out to Toreno in fleet sales and Domingo in service. They do an exceptional job and are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

This is our3rd car purchase from Andrew. All experiences have been very pleasurable. Andrew is a very down to earth sales associate with no hi-pressure sales at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

We had an excellent experience. It is a great dealership with friendly and attentive staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Buena atención y resolvieron mis dudas y también realizaron buenas recomendaciones respetaron la cita previa .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Super easy, I'll be using the pick up/drop off service for future routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The best dealer, and staff! Wess in sales made sure I was taken care of, and Christian in accounting/finance worked hard with lenders to get me the best deal. this is the second vehicle I've obtained from Villa Ford, and I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Sheldon Cope Service manager at Villa Ford is the BEST! He is very knowledgable and Caring.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs. Brian Lisa Fx Trader for your great skills of mining and trading in my account very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7days she made $10,300 profit for me. Contact Mrs Brian Lisa via WhatsApp+16823024598 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Villa Ford was the most helpful dealership when ordering my Bronco. They kept me updated throughout the whole process. When it came in the purchase process was quick and seamless. Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with here have been top notch. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

A, do you professional work compared to local mechanics? It may cause a little more, but you know you're gonna get the best care now. I've had lousy care many times At other places. Really love the complimentary lyft ride. You don't have to worry about getting a neighbor to take your pick you up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great service and appreciate the help your employee Tony Rodriguez did way and beyond most diffently come back for my vehicle future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I have purchased a couple of trucks and a car from Villa over the years. Always got a good deal. The sales force is very friendly and accommodating. Service dept has always been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great customer service from Victor in the service department. Will definitely bring my vehicles here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2024

⚠️Important announcement, We do not tolerate inappropriate actions and content on our platform. Your account has violated community standards and will be permanently locked. In case you think you are clean, please verify your account activity. Verify here: https://facebook.com/l.php... This decision was made after careful consideration, and we believe it is necessary to protect all of our users. If you do not verify your activity, we will assume that you have accepted your account being permanently locked. Group Terms of Use © 2023 Inc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

1st Time Having Service after purchasing my Bronco. It was an easy fairly quick experience. The service associate was very attentive, informative and kind. They were extremely busy that morning but I still felt like I was a high priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Sales experience: 5 out of 10. Janie's customer service experience: 12 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Very helpful and friendly service staff, especially Domingo. I like that he keeps you updated with wait times for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The new service of having the car delivered free instead of waiting is an excellent option. And, it was a nice surprise. I did not know of this service prior to my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great service! This has become my go-to service center. So far every visit has been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

All aspects of sale from beginning to end were great, I hope to do future business with Villa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

It is always a pleasant experience when taking my Ford in for any kind of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Consistent good service for my 6 year old Ford Escape SE from check in to check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Generally good service but astronomically high labor rate makes service very expensive. Service coupons never apply to anything I need for my EV.. Fortunately EV's need very little routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

My service advisor, Domingo Naranjo, was excellent. He was polite, friendly, professional, and really knew cars. He properly diagnosed the coolant leak that was leaving, stains all over my driveway. He told me it came from A crack in the intake manifold, which apparently was made out of plastic in my car. Stopping the leak required, replacing the intake manifold which is a big job. But he scheduled the job right away, and I was done in a couple of days. So I was very pleased with the service provided me by Domingo. Incidentally, your other service advisors that I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2023

Janey Neuenswander is very attentive and provides excellent feedback on my vehicle along the path to completion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I have a 1993 Ford Bronco and I trust villa Ford to do the service on my vehicle at all times they are very professional and knowledgeable in my vehicle I have used them 4 separate times in the last 12 months and have not been disappointed, I will continue to utilize villa Ford for my future service needs and recommend them to anyone who wants their vehicle repaired in a quality manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Our sales person Alex was great and also the sales manager was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Domingo Naranjo good customer service. Always he is ready to help to customers. I am very happy with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Updating my review to 5 stars! Please note that I've had my fair share of purchasing/leasing numerous vehicles from various dealerships. At the beginning of this year, I leased a 2023 F150 from a different sales guy (and not my usual salesperson - Andrew Romano). Andrew wasn't available at the time, and the last time I purchased a truck from this dealership, it was a split deal between Andrew and the other salesperson. Well, that time around the other salesperson is the definition of a "sleazy" salesperson, and they piped in unnecessary add-ons & maintenance plans into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

I was having issues with the charger for my electric Mustang and brought the car in for service to address the problem. My service advisor, Domingo Naranjo, initially was not able to determine what the problem was, but he stayed in contact with me, requested additional information about the problem, and ordered me a replacement charger that works much better. I appreciate Domingo's persistence in helping to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2023

I purchased my car there and have been very pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Dan and Jim Saenz provided the best customer service and follow thru. I would buy again from Villa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I love this dealership!! I ahem bought three vehicles in as many years. Andrew Romano is conscientious and always courtesy. Same salesman on all 3 vehicles. Jane in vehicle delivery is also so awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2023

Excellent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals, and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient I invested $500 and made a profit of $6,050 within a week if you are looking for a good investment platform quickly contact Mrs. Vanessa William Via, Email: >>>> [email protected] WhatsApp: >>>> +1(3366124060)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Will be coming back soon to have the oil changed out and a detail thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Excellent customer service the maintenance team and the front desk gave me . The maintenance team and the front desk was great when repairing my car and was very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Andrew Romano was great to work with. Ask for Andrew. Got a good deal on my Mach-E.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

GLEN TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING EXCELLENT SERVICE I WILL BRING BACK MY CAR VILLA FORD IS THE BEST DEALER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

I had a great experience at Villa Ford. I got the service I needed in a timely manner, and was treated with respect by the staff. I highly recommend David Wilson’s Villa Ford for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Jim S is the best- so kind and easy to work with! Highly recommend Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

I would like to thank Domingo Naranjo in Service. He is Always so Happy and willing to help and go the extra mile for us customers. This is one of the many reasons we come to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Janey Neuenswander was diligent in seeing to my service needs for this vehicle. Her performance is always professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

I trusted them with my last Fusion and I trust them with my current Fusion that I bought from them. Simply the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Purchased the vehicle through Mission Fed Credit Union. The experience was simple and efficient. The vehicle was delivered to a branch in North County SD. The gentlemen who delivered the vehicle was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Easiest car buying experience of all time. Everyone there is super kind and they want to help you get a car, not pressure you into buying one. I ended up in a brand new Bronco for less than the cost of a used one I was looking at with a far better interest rate as well. Cannot recommend this place enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Robert in Sales was very helpful and available even on days off. Carlos in service made sure I was 100% satisfied with my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Service was requested and performed as requested. Recalls needed were also completed. Nothing else to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Jane was great. My Car had a major computer problem and she kept me well informed throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Domingo is the best service advisor! He stuck with me and helped solve a very tricky issue with my Mach E.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Victor was a great and knowledgeable service advisor who keeped me informed the whole time my truck was in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Very good service.. Mingo was very attentive and kept me informed.. service was fast and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Domingo is very helpful and always supplies quality service. I will be returning for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Joel was awesome. Great communication, very thorough and friendly. I would definitely recommend Villa Ford for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

I’ve bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and I am very happy with everything about this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Great friendly, fast and clean service. Can't beat that. Waiting area was clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Always treated with respect and the work is done well. Prices seem fair for the industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Amazing service, very satisfied this my go to Ford dealership. Amazing staff and so so knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Awesome like always. Wouldn’t trust my vehicles anywhere else. Lots of value and knowledge here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Joel Angulo was very helpful with communicating the issues involved with my vehicle. The issue became a long process to resolve and he was diligent all the way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Joel Angulo was helpful and professional. The bad news is that they could not find what was really wrong with my car that the service engine light kept coming back on. My car was 18 yrs old and had 175,000 miles on it. I had taken very good care of it all those years. They even replaced the computer system and the service engine light continued to come back on. I finally realized that this 18 yr old car would never be a car that I trusted. But I do think the service dept at Villa Ford did the best they could.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2023

I was expecting to be there most of the day since my car needed many services done and they got everything done within 2 1/2 hours. I was amazed but when they washed my car that was done poorly since it was not done very well and was wet all over so I wiped it down myself. Other than the washing of the car the service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

This dealership goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers and get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Wonderful service. They treat you like family there. I was helped, it took a while but I was happily leaving with what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Joel Angulo was very helpful and available for my calls and questions. The problem with my car had to do with the service engine light continually coming back on. I do feel the technician and Joel did all they could but could not resolve the problem. Thank you for doing the best that could be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

The service team persevered in determining the root cause of a difficult to trace problem and resolving. Very happy with the results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Recommend highly. I will return for future service to my vehicle. Customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2023

Mrs Claire Brandon was a God sent,I was financial down because I lost my job,a friend of mine introduce Mrs Claire Brandon to me that she's the best reliable expert trader so I decided to give it a try I started with just one thousand dollar and I made my first withdrawal of ten thousand dollars and by God's grace and Mrs Claire Brandon help am financially balance.its not to late to grab yours, contact her via email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (541)313-8655

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Very pleased with my service on my truck. Carlos Ibarra was great and kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

David Wilson's Villa Ford Service department is exceptional. Make an appointment, show up and they expedite service for your vehicle, while keeping you informed of details. Mingo provides the absolute best customer service consistently. Thank you Villa Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Carlos was Great as always!!!! I will continue doing business with Villa Ford!! Keep up the Great Work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Been going to Villa Ford for years because of their excellent service and comfortable atmosphere .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Great experience, they work hard for your business. They go above and beyond to find the vehicle you’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I've been a customer of Villa Ford for many years. They are a trustworthy dealership. Ask for Domingo Naranjo - he listens to your problems and makes sure they are addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2023

fix my car fast with a great treatment in the lobby

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Great Dealership. Highly knowledgeable and awesome customer service. Toreno Winn is the absolute best!! Go buy a car from him. You will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The service technicians explain any problems found and if there are no problems, I don't feel like I'm being "sold" extra things. If I want an oil change, it's done and that's it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Overall good experiences with both sales and service departments. Very pleasant people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Super friendly service staff. Very professional, considerate, thoughtful. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Can’t praise them enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The service department was very helpful and kept me informed about my vehicle while it was in their care for routine maintenance. They didn't have the part I needed to repair my vehicle recall, but said they would contact me as soon as it comes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

great agent. she did what she said she would in the time she said it would take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Sheldon is the customer service representative. My brother n law brought my car in for service for me and said Sheldon was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

The situation with my brakes of my 2019 transit connect wagon was my brakes checked out that they were in good condition but I was losing hydraulic brake fluid Glenn KOTL ER had the foreman of the break department do a detail inspection which provided no leaks no damages no malfunctioning etc. tested and tested good and everything was set to standards totally satisfied with the service at Villa Ford of Orange Glenn provided great professionalism work ethics patients with me and I was totally satisfied of the outcome thank you Glenn and thank you to the crew 👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I would buy from them again and their service department is good . Jane my service advisor is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Had to wait over 20 minutes to be checked in when I did have an appointment. Once I was checked in my experience was top notch. Nice tables, hot coffee and a TV with the World Cup on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Had good communication with Glen on explaining service to be done. Service was completed faster than I expected. Very pleased overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Joel Angulo rocks! He’s an asset to your establishment! Wish you had 3 more Joel’s working!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Wonderful, non pressure car buying experience. I appreciate the product specialists that take the time to explain all the features of the vehicle and how to program and use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I've been a customer of Villa Ford since the early 1990's always received great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Wonderful place in every way, excellent service!! Thank you so much for everything. Awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Jane in the service continues to provide outstanding customer service, that's why we return. She stays on top of what in happening to our vehicles and keeps my wife and I up to date on the time we are able to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

First class service department that gets it done on time and the first time! Joel is the best Service writer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Great service experience today with a $1000 vehicle service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I have purchased two F-150's from Villa Ford in the past three years (2019 and 2022) and my family several more over the past few decades. My company purchased three more regular cab F-150's in 2020. Each time we come back because of the ease of purchasing and excellent customer service. They also know what they are doing as we are Z-Plan buyers so they know how to get the paperwork processed correctly. In an age of game playing dealerships, I am happy to support a dealership that plays it completely straight. We will continue to purchase vehicles from Villa Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Their service is prompt and professional. They made sure my needs and concerns were addressed and or corrected before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Wonderful dealership, and the best writers for service needed. Always feel like they try to give me the best price for what I need done in service.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review