Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Jane in the service continues to provide outstanding customer service, that's why we return. She stays on top of what in happening to our vehicles and keeps my wife and I up to date on the time we are able to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

First class service department that gets it done on time and the first time! Joel is the best Service writer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I have purchased two F-150's from Villa Ford in the past three years (2019 and 2022) and my family several more over the past few decades. My company purchased three more regular cab F-150's in 2020. Each time we come back because of the ease of purchasing and excellent customer service. They also know what they are doing as we are Z-Plan buyers so they know how to get the paperwork processed correctly. In an age of game playing dealerships, I am happy to support a dealership that plays it completely straight. We will continue to purchase vehicles from Villa Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Their service is prompt and professional. They made sure my needs and concerns were addressed and or corrected before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Wonderful dealership, and the best writers for service needed. Always feel like they try to give me the best price for what I need done in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I am so happy to have elected to bring my vehicle to the Villa Ford the service is exceptional. Janey is the best person to work with in the service department! She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional making the visit more pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great sales and finance customer service. i am planing to purchase more vehicle from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Getting way better than they used to be. Still had to go back for an issue I didn’t have when I first went in? But they got on top of it politely and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Quickly help me with all my problems fantastic service. The car is amazing and the best thing I’ve ever bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

All was great! Fast and friendly service! Highly recommend this dealership for service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

My service advisor Janey was very friendly and helped me pick what services I needed. I will come back to see her next time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They are prompt, accommodating, and very helpful. I know that I can trust my car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jose was awesome, great follow up and pleasant to work with. Sandra exceptional as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Good experience at David Wilson's Villa Ford. Domingo Naranjo makes everything go quickly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

This was the smoothest vehicle transaction I have ever had. Hugo was amazing and there for me at every step for the 54 weeks that it took me to get my Maverick. I'll continue to refer everyone who asks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I had as smooth of purchase process as I think you can have. I had researched on the internet, negotiated before arrival and the deal was as negotiated. I purchased the maintenance package and have had all my maintenance at Villa Ford. They have been very good at explaining what they recommend and talking with me about what can be done on a couple minor issues to reduce the repair costs. Since they have treated me so well, I continue to take my vehicle to them for service, even with a Ford dealership less than 1/3 the distance from my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great experience with Joe and Wesley. Love my car! Dealership was honest and helpful. Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very professional and made the entire process easy and quick as possible, couldn’t be any happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Villa ford was extremely nice and want out of there way to make sure we ordered the exact model mustang mach e that we wanted and when it arrived went through everything with us no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

A stand up dealer in the age of stealerships.. great products and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Brought the Maverick in for a recall, great and quick service. Wish they have round trips drop off and pick up since I am only 1 mile away. As of now, they only offer drop off via Uber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Jim Saenz was very helpful in our ordering our F350 Lariat. He stayed in communication all through the manufacturing process, and let us know how long we could expect to wait. He also made it clear that once we made the order, Ford would honor the price quoted, even if when the truck arrived, the price had gone up. I would definitely recommend both Jim and Villa Ford to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

This is a 5 star for Domingo Naranjo from service. I was looking to build a relationship with a service advisor from ford (very particular about my cars). As a Shelby owner and a prospective Mach 1 owner, I found Domingo through reviews. Just phoned him up and he has a very pleasant disposition. Very patient and definitely going to work with him. All service advisors should have that attitude- service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Honesty, integrity, reasonable pricing, honors their word. Jim Saenz is the sales person to consult If interested in purchasing a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Love the care and service we receive from Carlos Ibarra and the team at Villa Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Jacob and the whole team were a pleasure to work with, ethical and courteous. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Villa Ford personnel have been able to answer any concern I express. I've been very happy with their service. Great shop! I've been to a few other Ford dealer service centers and this one is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

All of my vehicle issues and recalls were taken care of within a couple days and I had a nice loaner vehicle to use. Nice waiting area and courteous people in the service area - someone even gave me a bottle of water while I waited. Got my vehicle back in clean condition and very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Villa Ford is professional and courteous dealership. Service is definitely top notch and I definitely recommend to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The team at Villa Ford, Doug Moon, Jim Saenz, Carlos Ibarra, and Cassandra truly value their guests! Guest Satisfaction is Number One in their book! I love my new truck, but even more so because of the team that value my business. Thank you Villa Ford for having such a great group of gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

My service director was excellent. My car was finished when he said it would would be done. Thanks for being across from in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This is my first Ford! Loved working with Domingo for my 1st servicing - he was friendly and patient with all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Villa Ford is an amazing place to buy your new Ford!! I was lucky to have Doug Moon and Jim Saenz as my representatives and could not be happier! Cassandra showed me how everything worked, Jim made great suggestions for accessories, and Doug placed my original order smoothly. I am now a Raving Fan of this dealership and there team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Knowledgeable and professional staff. Sales and Finance worked well together and the overall experience was relaxed and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Strives to help the customer get their car’s service completed. My 4G upgrade is a new process that Villa is committed to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Had Ford Explorer services done on time, they matched a competitors promotion price for service which I really appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Appearance is really clean and very nice. And their staffs are friendly. Definitely I’ll be back to Villa Ford if I’m gonna get Ford vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The David Wilson Villa Ford sales and service teams provide exceptional customer care and service, and always with a smile. Called ahead and and arrived to find two vehicles ready for my test drive. Great trade in value and exceptional price for 2020 Mustang. Highly recommend.The Service department is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Professional service. Friendly staff. Kept me advised about the status of my car. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Wes was my sales person. He was very patient and not pushy at all. A couple days later after buying the 2016 Toyota 4Runner TRD PRO I heard a noise from the AC/Heater. I figured it was the blower motor. Called Wes and he said bring it in to look at it. Needless to say they took it to a Toyota dealership nearby and Wes and Carlos from The service department had Toyota put in a new blower and they paid for it & made it right. Even got the car washed 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Wonderful experience,knowledgeable staff,no pressure put on me,great follow up,Andrew is a true asset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Service was great. I missed my old service advisor but Edgar was attentive and responsive to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Domingo Naranjo is the best of the best!!! Always has a great attitude and very polite. A++ Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

As promised, I payed MSRP on my Ford Bronco. Couldn’t be more happy with my ride. The experience was nice fast and easy. Just do your homework and understand you have to wait. Ford is slammed with orders if you’re looking to get one. Best of luck and I hope you have patience. Other then that most importantly you pay msrp and nothing more. They offer tons of extra warranties if your looking to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Jim Saenz is the BEST! This was my 4th transaction with him and it was just as great as the first three. He's so helpful and courteous. Always recommend him to friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Sales and service is always outstanding. Hi highly recommend Joel in service and Bill Mansfield in Fleet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Service is ALWAYS outstanding at Villa Ford! Their professionalism, courtesy, timeliness and knowledge is unparalleled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Joel at the service desk is very responsive and helpful. Service on my auto is completed very quickly. The customer lounge at villa is nice, great coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Service department always friendly, efficient, and professional! Customers treated very well. Will continue to patronize this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I have always been treated very well on my purchases and service.Will continue with this dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

JOEL IS THE BEST SERCER ADVISER HE'S BEEN MY GUY FOR OVER 10 YEARS I WOULD NOT BE AT VILLA FORD HAD HE NOT MOVE THERE . I'M VERY HAPPY VILLA FORD ALL THE REPAIRS THEY HAVE DONE HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT. THE REPORT CARDS HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO ME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Helped me get into a better deal than what they had! worked with other lenders to make it happen! Had a 2018 ford edge and they took it off my hands 100 percent and got me into a 2021 escape se hybrid. Its perfect and xxxx of a gas saver. smooth ride and full sound system with loaded features. Check em out! Could not get a full EV at this time due to no place to charge it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Service writer always provides excellent service and advice. All work completed expeditiously and correctly. My truck was detailed beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Hugo is the best! He’s been treating us great for 10 years and will use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Sheldon Cope is always a pleasure to work with and I couldn't imagine Villa Ford without him in their Service Dept.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Cannot ask for a better experience from the Fleet Department at Villa Ford. 100% class!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Always quick and service complete without an appointment, my car comes back cleaner.Best dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Excellent service department with advisors who keep you informed of how the work is going. They always stay in touch via text or phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Mingo follows through and is very accommodating. It is always great to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Got the car in on the day I asked for they did tires brakes and took care of a recall picked up the car the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Fun experience with in-person test drive and salesperson. It did take a couple hours to purchase the vehicle and go through finance. Had a great experience with both Jane and Sophia in the Service Dept. - they were a great help getting my dealer-installed items ordered and installed. Very happy with my new Bronco Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This dealer ship was very excellent. Jim was so helpful and this dealer ship helped us very well and gave great options and service, definitely would buy from here again. Thank you Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Didn’t have to be there for hours buying a car. Everyone worked as a team which expedited service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I HAVE A GREAT SERVICE TECH JOEL ANGULO, HE MADE SURE I HAD A CAR SO I COULD GET TO WORK I'M THE ONLY DRIVER FOR MY HUSBAND & ME . THE PART THEY NEEDED THEY HAD TO ORDER & KEEP THE CAR A COUPLE OF DAYS. JOEL KEPT ME INFORMED , HE;S THE BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service. Jacob was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, thorough, calm. We love our Mach E Premium. We would buy another from him and refer others to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

JOEL ANGULO ALWAYS TAKES CARE ME AND MY LINCOLN TOWNCAR. KEEPS ME INFORMED. MAKE SURE I HAVE A LOANER CAR IF SERVICE WON'T BE DONE WHEN I GET OFF WORK. HE KNOWS I WORK EVERY DAY AND NEEDS A CAR AS I'M THE ONLY DRIVER FOR OUR HOSEHOLD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Jim was absolutely wonderful when it came to buying my new car during the pandemic. He helped me find my dream car at an affordable price that had all the bells and whistles I wanted! Definitely coming back to get my next car here too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great customer service. Service was preformed in a timely matter. nice waiting area , Dustin kept me informed and updated to completion of service and got me out on time quoted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jane always takes care of me and my SUV. She’s always updating me if the service is taking a little longer that expected. She’s very customer service oriented, friendly and knowledgeable. She always mentions other items to look at for service if I forget to have put on the service order, or it’s time for service on something. She’s great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

No additional comments needed. Toreno has sold me several cars and I trust him as a salesman. I do not need to make comments on the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Still waiting on a replacement part for my new truck, then I'll give my review. A part on my fender was broken and when I contacted sales they didn't return my call. When I talked to Chuck, he looked into it and called me back in 20 minutes saying it is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The crew in the service department was very easy to deal with. They kept me informed of progress on repairs when promised. I would not hesitate to my vehicle there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had another great dealership experience here at Villa Ford. From the moment we dropped the truck of we knew it was in good hands. We received updates all the way through the process and the truck was ready the same day. Thanks Villa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I love the service and the quality of work done at this store. It doesn’t matter what model vehicle I bring in they do it right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Sheldon & Sheik are awesome!!! Love this dealership and everyone from sales to service are top notch. Had a little bump in the road on my new F150, and Sheldon took care of everything. He's a good dude and very knowledgeable. Extremely glad that I purchased from this particular dealership, and will definitely recommend to all friends and family going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jane got me in on short notice for an oil change. She went above and beyond explaining. They did it prompt and fast. I definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We ended up with the exact car we specified! Thanks Jeffrey. Only suggestion would be to speed up the finance process, please. That would be welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jim Saenz made it super easy to lease (and later purchase) the plug in hybrid I was looking for! Top notch operation and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Headed out of town but my truck needed a major recall done. Dustin made sure it was completed by end of day, going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Domingo knew what I needed done with my service and simply took care of business for me. This is my first time using your service department and we will be back. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Loved the coffee and hospitality. The dealership was clean and made it feel as if you were hanging out At a café.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great staff. No pressure. Very Friendly. Helpful. Polite. Follow up was good. much different experience than with other car dealerships. Made me feel like a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mr T. Winn was very helpful and professional in helping me purchase my New Expedition Limited with the stealth package. Was able to get in an out in about an hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Professional customer service in all departments! Amazing selection and even better prices! Loving my new 2020 Ecoboost Mustang! Thank you David Wilson’s Villa Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I took advantage of the mobile home service which was great. The technician showed up on time, performed 30,000 mile service and perfomed correction on recall issue with seat slider trac. This was done in my driveway..So convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The service and courtesy was fine. My only real issue was that it took two visits to service with the indication of a battery/electrical problem, it was finally discovered that the battery needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, that was not apparently covered by the warranty, though I did have a maintenance contract on the vehicle. So the battery replacement was nearly $400. That seemed like an awful lot for a battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I LOVE MY SERVIC E MANAGEER JOEL ,HE MAKES SURE MY CAR GETS WHAT IT NEEDS. ALWAYS KEEPS ME INFORMED AND MAKE SURE IM HAVE A RIDE TO WORK ETC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

It was a great experience buying my new explorer from these guys, Dan the salesman was great and very helpful highly recommend them if you want to enjoy the experience of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Perfect service. To be able to service all the different brands in one convenient location is awesome as well. Great facility for any repairs small to big

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Strong service department,& convenience for the customer seems to be their goal! Love that about this dealership! I was there for a total of 30 minutes 15 to drop off my car and 15 to pick her,& up that's fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

They worked with me to find the best financing and the best price for a car. Jim Saenz really helped bring my dreams to life as he walked me through my buy back situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Andrew was pleasure to work with, the car is great, the color is what I wanted, the motor is strong and it is quiet inside.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I worked with salesman Travis and he walked me through the whole process with no pressure. He is definitely an expert on Raptors and let me know everything about it. I will definitely be enjoying my Raptor out of in Jurassic Park aka 405 fwy

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Had a great buying experience today at Villa Ford. Our salesman Harrison Brown, provided excellent customer care and was a professional throughout the entire process. In fact, I must say that every person we came in contact with while at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. Thank you Villa Ford for making my F-250 Lariat purchase a positive experience! Additionally, everyone was observant of the Coronavirus PPE.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Everyone and everything was great, but the only thing is I wanted a different car instead if the new Echosport. I seen other deals that were the same on other new 2019's, but the customer service was excellent. Vehicle purchased on March 17, 2020.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Although we did not like the vehicle we test drove, we were very impressed by their excellent customer service. We called ahead of time and they had the vehicle we inquired about freshly washed and pulled out for us to test drive. There were no pushy salespeople, just a genuinely polite and informative staff. We have been to quite a lot of dealerships in the past month and thus far our experience with Villa Ford has been the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Villa Ford actually changed my perception of Ford into the greatest way. All the purchasing experience I had with Villa Ford was awesome and I want to strongly recommend to people to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

I bought a Ford Escape here on Monday 1/15/17. Only put a couple hundred miles on the car so far so this is more of a review of Villa Ford than the car, but the Escape is pretty tight so far. I was helped on the lot within 5 minutes of looking around. Approached and helped and not pounced on. Test drove 2 cars. Had a lot of questions. Chris on the lot was great, Alex at the Sales desk was great. Did we haggle? Yes. Was it fun? Yes. Did I get a great deal? Yes. Got through finance very quickly after ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

Got a great deal from this dealer. The price changed when I returned to pay the vehicle off with finance through my bank, however after reviewing the contract the original price was honored.

 

Leave Us a Review