Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2019
 

All the credit for this review goes to Wes. He provided the best car shopping experience I've ever had. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. He reviewed several options with us regarding financing new, financing pre-owned, and leasing. He found a solution within our price range and was very realistic and down to earth. If you're looking for a stand-up salesperson, with knowledge of Ford products and features, and the ability to give a basic run down through the different types of financing - ask for Wes! He would be an excellent representative for people new to car shopping or experienced car shoppers - honesty and trustworthiness goes a long way!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

All of the credit for this review goes to Wes, our sales rep at Villa Ford. He provided the best car shopping experience I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable about the each vehicle and it’s features. He let us know that there were many options when it comes to financing. He found a couple of solutions that were within our price range and it showed us that he was listening, we purchased a vehicle much sooner than we thought we would! If you’re looking for a knowledgeable and respectful individual that knows how to interact with his customers - ask-for-WES and you will not be disappointed. Whether you’re new to car shopping or you know exactly how this all works - Wes can handle you appropriately!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Great people, great smiles, great deals!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2019
 

Wanted to leave a review because Tony in sales really tried to help me to get a Ranger.  If the other dealership didn't have my preferred color.  I would've made the purchase here.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

I've been getting my cars serviced here for years. They're very professional and can provide you with a Lyft to get where you need to go while you wait.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2019
 

Drove up from San Diego as they had the Truck I was looking for. From Nikki to Tony, great team to work with. Very quick and professional.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

It is a clean, nice friendly environment. I would recommend it

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review